Are You Ready For the Release of BTS Proof?


BTS(Bangtan Sonyeodan), a seven-member South Korean boy band that has become a global youth sensation, is bringing out their anthology album. But you know all about that! Their music is an artistic delight and we can’t get enough of it.

On June 10, 2022, BTS will release an anthology album titled PROOF. It is curated with a lot of love for ARMY and they have mentioned it in their “Proof of Inspiration”. The album carries most of the major singles and several demo versions, along with several brand new releases. It has most of our favorite tracks but we also miss Ddaeng like you!

Are you excited about the upcoming BTS anthology? Let’s have proof of your Bullet-PROOF KNOWLEDGE.

  • Question of

    Which of the following song is a collaboration between BTS and Halsey?

    • Boy In Luv
    • Boy With Luv
    • Boy Need Luv
    • Boy Gone Club
  • Question of

    Which BTS song, unofficially released on July 11, 2013, is being released in the “PROOF” Anthology?

    • Born Singer
    • We are Bulletproof Pt. 1
    • Joke
    • Beautiful
  • Question of

    What is the correct number of CDs and their respective number of songs, as compiled in the “PROOF” anthology?

    • 2 CDs and (30+23+10) songs.
    • 4 CDs and (20+12+13) songs.
    • 3 CDs and (19+15+14) songs.
    • 3 CDs and (19+18+17) songs.
  • Question of

    Name the song, which is a part of the “PROOF” anthology, and is officially considered to be BTS ‘s first song ever.

    • We are Bulletproof Pt. 2
    • No More Dream
    • N.O.
    • Jump
  • Question of

    What do you understand by BTS’s “Demo version songs”?

    • Fan version of the official song.
    • A rejected version of the official song.
    • A recording sample or a musical demonstration.
    • Remix version of the official song.
  • Question of

    BTS PROOF second CD opens with a brand new BTS song called:

    • Eat, BTS
    • Run, BTS
    • Sing, BTS
    • Dance, BTS
  • Question of

    What are the two new unreleased songs included in the third PROOF CD?

    • “Born Singer” and “Run, BTS”
    • “Old Lady” and “Boy In Luv”
    • “Young Love” and “Quotation Mark”
    • “Persona” and “Love”
  • Question of

    The last song of the PROOF anthology, is a song that is about BTS’ “affection and gratitude to their fans.” Name the song:

    • For Youth
    • Magic Shop
    • Microcosmos
    • For Love
  • Question of

    PROOF’s first CD ends with a brand new BTS song. Name the song:

    • PROOF
    • Yet To Come
    • We are Bulletproof: Eternal
    • Yet To Go
  • Question of

    The first PROOF CD contains the original version of a song for which BTS has also collaborated with Nikki Minaj. Name the song:

    • DOLL
    • IDOL
    • ROBOT
    • DREAM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *